Britten Sinfonia – Imogen Cooper


Imogen Cooper 240pxWhen: 14th Feb 2014

Where: Milton Court Concert Hall

Info: “Pianist Imogen Cooper joins the musicians for Beethoven’s piano and wind quintet alongside BBC Young Musician of the Year and composer, Mark Simpson, who has been specially commissioned to write a new work scored for the same wind ensemble.”

For more info click here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply