Alexander Gavrylyuk, Piano


Part of International Piano Series

Where; St John’s Smith Square

When; 3rd May, 7.30pm

Info; Alexander Gavrylyuk, winner of the 2005 Arthur Rubinstein Competition, makes his debut in the International Piano Series.  This unforgettable evening is set to be a shadowy and mysterious affair… Beginning with Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, Gavrylyuk then continues his recital with a devoted delve into the music of some of the greatest Russian composers.

Alexander Gavrylyuk, piano


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply